L'innovation au service de la performance

Notre mission : rendre les technologies accessibles à toutes les organisations

Nos expertises

01

Automatisation / RPA / Process Mining

Novelis démocratise l’accès aux solutions de smart automation pour permettre aux entreprises de bénéficier de cet outil stratégique. L’automatisation par Robot est devenue un levier clé pour les entreprises souhaitant accroitre l'efficacité opérationnelle de leur processus et gagner en compétitivité.

02

Intelligence Artificielle

Notre expertise se nourrit des travaux de notre laboratoire de recherche interne, créé en commun avec l'école polytechnique, dans lequel une dizaine de chercheurs et docteurs travaillent au quotidien sur la recherche fondamentale et expérimentale autour de l'IA et du NLP. 

03

Architectures Innovantes

Nous vous aidons à définir la meilleure architecture technique et fonctionnelle et nous vous accompagnons dans l’urbanisation de votre Système d’Information ainsi que sur la mise en place de l’architecture associée.

Rejoignez notre équipe !

Rejoindre Novelis, c’est faire partie d’un projet collectif d’entreprise, travailler sur des technos émergeantes et avoir un impact sur le monde technologique de demain. #WeImpactTechnologies

Nos Evènements

17 Jun , 2022
17 Jun , 2022
[WEBINAR] Comment évaluer et se prémunir des risques cyber ?
Aujourd'hui, la numérisation et la transformation digitale ont conduit à de nouvelles vulnérabilités en matière de sécurité informatique et les risques cyber n’ont jamais été aussi fort. En raison de cette recrudescence des attaques, la cybersécurité en 2022 va rester un secteur d’activité majeur nécessitant une réflexion de la part des entreprises sur leurs besoins et sur leur manière de gérer leurs systèmes de sécurité. Les professionnels de la cybersécurité sont alors amenés à jouer un rôle essentiel car celle-ci est devenue une nécessité absolue pour toutes les entreprises souhaitant assurer la pérennisation de leurs activités.   Nous vous proposons ainsi de décrypter les risques et les premières étapes nécessaires pour protéger son organisation et ses systèmes lors de ce webinar, le 17 juin.
15 Jun , 2022
[Webinar] Performance Organisationnelle Au-delà de l’Automatisation
Le monde de la Relation Client évolue rapidement. La façon dont vos clients interagissent avec votre organisation et utilisent vos produits a changé. Pour améliorer votre expérience et atteindre la satisfaction client, la performance de vos collaborateurs grâce à leur engagement ainsi que la performance de vos processus sont clés ! Rejoignez NICE et Novelis le mercredi 15 juin à 15h pour le prochain webinar « Performance Organisationnelle, Au-delà de l'Automatisation » au cours duquel des experts vous expliqueront en quoi vos employés et vos processus sont clés pour optimiser votre efficacité opérationnelle et votre expérience client.
14 Jun , 2022
Novelis part à la rencontre des acteurs de la finance et de l’assurance au salon Tekplace
Evènement de premier plan pour les acteurs de l'assurance et de la finance engagés dans la transformation digitale de leur secteur. Le salon Tekplace c'est la place de marché des technologies de l'assurance et de la finance depuis maintenant 10 ans. L'équipe de Novelis sera présente au village startup et disposée à rencontrer tous les décideurs d'entreprises des secteurs de l'assurance et de la finance prêts à sauter le pas de la transition numérique.
14 Jun , 2022
14 Jun , 2022
Speed-meeting RPA avec Document Store
Participez à une journée 100% automatisation lors de notre speed-meeting du 14 juin organisé avec notre partenaire Document Store et découvrez si l'automatisation intelligente peut s'adapter à vos projets ! Au cours de cette journée vous pourrez identifiez et qualifiez les processus à fort potentiel d’automatisation​ grâce au module de process assessment de SmartRoby.
25 May , 2022
Blue Prism World on Tour Madrid
Le 25 mai prochain, Novelis se rendra à Madrid pour célébrer la 3ème édition du Blue Prism World. Véritable expérience virtuelle et voyage autour de l'automatisation, cet événement organisé par notre partenaire Blue Prism, très riche en perspectives et en histoires permet à tous de découvrir la technologie et les stratégies pour réussir au travers de retour d'expérience client uniques.
24 May , 2022
Blue Prism World – Partner Excellence Awards 2022
Chaque année, Blue Prism organise un Partner Excellence Awards lors du Partner Forum Virtual pour célébrer ses partenaires qui ont le plus contribué à faire progresser l'écosystème Blue Prism au cours des 12 derniers mois. C'est à cette occasion que Novelis a été désigné finaliste dans la catégorie AI & Cloud Innovation Solution of the Year – région EMEA !
19 May , 2022
19 May , 2022
[Webinar] La RPA : une réponse aux défis du secteur de l’assurance
La RPA (Robotic Process Automation) et la Smart Automation font aujourd'hui partie intégrante de la démarche de transformation digitale des acteurs de l'assurance. Elles apportent une réponse aux défis et enjeux du secteur en devenant une solution incontournable et un levier clé de performance pour ces organismes d'assurance qui présentent un large éventail de tâches répétitives et chronophages pouvant être automatisées. Participez à notre conférence en ligne organisée le jeudi 19 mai à 11h pour découvrir toutes les clés de succès d'une démarche d'automatisation.
11 May , 2022
Conférence à l’EPITA – Application de l’IA dans la construction logicielle
Mercredi 11 mai à 16h30, El Hassane ETTIFOURI, CIO de Novelis, Docteur en IA et génie Logiciel, expert en automatisation, présentera une conférence en ligne aux étudiants de l'EPITA Paris, l'école des ingénieurs en informatique.
25 Apr , 2022
Le Tech for Good tour passe chez Novelis !
Initié par makesense et Latitudes, communautés d'acteurs de la tech agissant pour construire une société inclusive et durable et pour créer une technologie engagée et plus responsable, le Tech for Good tour regroupe un ensemble d'ateliers de sensibilisation aux enjeux sociaux et environnementaux de la tech. Le lundi 25 avril, Novelis accueille du tech for Good tour pour sa 4ème édition dans le but d'offrir l'opportunités aux Novéliens d'accélérer leurs réflexions sur la tech et ses enjeux pour demain.
6 Apr , 2022
Novelis rencontre les futurs experts de l’informatique au Job Dating Supinfo Paris
Le mercredi 6 avril 2022, l'équipe Novelis se rendra dans les locaux de Supinfo Paris pour rencontrer les futurs talents de l'informatique. Au cours de cette journée, Medina Belkhedra (Chargée de recrutement) et Thomas Rouyer (Ingénieur Recherche et Développement) seront présents pour présenter les opportunités de stages chez Novelis.

Notre vision sur l'IA

Dans les années à venir, même si nous commençons déjà à le ressentir, l’Intelligence Artificielle va occuper une place prépondérante dans l’espace digital des organisations. La connaissance et la maîtrise de l’IA, la capacité de déployer des projets et des solutions autour de l’IA et être capable de répondre aux besoins des enjeux métier, sont des compétences qui nécessitent beaucoup de temps pour les acquérir et pour les maîtriser : c’est le travail que nous faisons depuis bientôt 4 ans. 

Ils nous font confiance

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Innovation for better performance

Making technology accessible to all organizations

Our Expertise

01

Automation / RPA / Process Mining

Novelis democratizes access to smart automation solutions to allow all companies, to benefit from this strategic tool. Robot-based process automation has become a key lever for companies wishing to increase the operational efficiency of their processes and gain competitiveness.

02

Artificial Intelligence

Our expertise is based on the work of our internal research laboratory, created jointly with the Ecole Polytechnique, in which a dozen researchers and doctors work daily on fundamental and experimental research on AI and NLP.

03

Innovative Architecture

We help you to define the best technical and functional architecture and we support you in the urbanization of your Information System as well as in the implementation of the associated architecture

Join our team!

Joining Novelis is being part of a collective company project, working on emerging technologies and having an impact on the technological world of tomorrow. #WeImpactTechnologies

Our Events

Oct 13 , 2022
[WEBINAR] Compliance and automation: the winning duo
All companies, regardless of their size and sector of activity, are now concerned by compliance. The regulatory framework aimed at protecting consumers and reducing risks for organizations is extremely fluid and the multiplication of standards has a strong impact on organizations that must comply within a given timeframe. Faced with the risk of sanctions and regulators' controls, companies are progressively transforming themselves and are increasingly using innovative digital solutions to gain in efficiency and traceability. During this webinar, come and discover how to accelerate and make your compliance strategy more reliable with automation. This webinar will be illustrated by the experience of our client CMB Monaco. See you on October 13th at 2:30 pm!
Sep 29 , 2022
[WEBINAR] Which system should I implement to secure my organization?
The information system has become the nerve center of a large number of organizations and securing it is no longer an option in the face of the resurgence of cyber threats. In France, 9 out of 10 companies have already been affected by an act of cyber maliciousness and 43% of them are SMEs. However, only 17% of SMEs are protected against cyber attacks... The stakes and risks involved are numerous and can have irreversible consequences for organizations. As you can see, the implementation of a cybersecurity strategy has become a priority for all organizations, regardless of their size! But where to start? What strategy to adopt? What skills are needed? What is the budget? How to ensure a sustainable security of its IS? We propose to answer these questions during our webinar, on Thursday, September 29 at 11:30 am.
Jun 17 , 2022
Jun 17 , 2022
[WEBINAR] How to assess and protect yourself from cyber risks?
Today, digitization and digital transformation have led to new IT security vulnerabilities and cyber risks have never been stronger. Due to this resurgence of attacks, cybersecurity in 2022 will remain a major business area requiring companies to think about their needs and how they manage their security systems. Cybersecurity professionals will have to play an essential role because cybersecurity has become an absolute necessity for all companies wishing to ensure the sustainability of their activities.   We propose you to decipher the risks and the first steps to protect your organization and your systems during this webinar, on June 17th.
Jun 15 , 2022
[Webinar] Organizational Performance Beyond Automation
The world of customer relations is changing rapidly. The way your customers interact with your organization and use your products has changed. To improve your experience and achieve customer satisfaction, the performance of your people through their engagement as well as the performance of your processes are key! Join NICE and Novelis on Wednesday, June 15 at 3pm for the next webinar "Organizational Performance, Beyond Automation" where experts will explain how your people and processes are key to optimizing your operational efficiency and customer experience.
Jun 14 , 2022
Novelis meets the finance and insurance industry at Tekplace
A leading event for insurance and finance players committed to the digital transformation of their sector. Tekplace is the marketplace for insurance and finance technologies since 10 years. The Novelis team will be present at the startup village and will be ready to meet all the decision makers of companies in the insurance and finance sectors ready to take the step of the digital transition.
Jun 14 , 2022
Jun 14 , 2022
Speed-meeting RPA with Document Store
Participate in a 100% automation day during our speed-meeting on June 14th organized with our partner Document Store and discover if intelligent automation can be adapted to your projects! During this day you will be able to identify and qualify processes with high automation potential thanks to SmartRoby's process assessment module.
May 25 , 2022
Blue Prism World on Tour Madrid
On May 25th, Novelis will be in Madrid to celebrate the 3rd edition of Blue Prism World. A true virtual experience and journey around automation, this event organized by our partner Blue Prism, rich in perspectives and stories, allows everyone to discover the technology and strategies to succeed through unique customer feedback.
May 24 , 2022
Blue Prism World – Partner Excellence Awards 2022
Each year, Blue Prism holds a Partner Excellence Awards at the Partner Forum Virtual to celebrate its partners who have done the most to advance the Blue Prism ecosystem over the past 12 months. Novelis was named a finalist in the AI & Cloud Innovation Solution of the Year - EMEA category!
May 19 , 2022
May 19 , 2022
[Webinar] RPA: a solution to the challenges of the insurance industry
RPA (Robotic Process Automation) and Smart Automation are now an integral part of the digital transformation process of insurance companies. They provide an answer to the challenges and issues of the sector by becoming an essential solution and a key performance lever for these insurance organizations that have a wide range of repetitive and time-consuming tasks that can be automated. Join our online conference on Thursday, May 19th at 11am to discover all the keys to success of an automation approach.
May 11 , 2022
Conference at EPITA – Application of AI in software construction
Wednesday, May 11th at 4:30 pm, El Hassane ETTIFOURI, CIO of Novelis, PhD in AI and Software Engineering, expert in automation, will present an online conference to the students of EPITA Paris, the school of computer engineers.

Our vision on AI

In the years to come, even if we are already starting to feel it, Artificial Intelligence will occupy a predominant place in the digital space of organizations. Knowledge and mastery of AI, the ability to deploy projects and solutions around AI and to be able to meet the needs of business challenges, are skills that require a lot of time to acquire and master: this is the work we have been doing for almost 4 years.  

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.